IS THE TECHNOLOGY TAKING THE CHILDHOOD AWAY FROM US?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog6 years ago

Recently so much he hears one another, that this modern technology caused that children had stopped playing outside, and "my generation was last for normals". Now they prefer to play the game on a computer or Playstation and to have a word through facebook, than to meet in the real.

What's happened to these children? The Internet is taking the childhood away from them! In my time it was differently ….

And you know what? I at myself in the courtyard don't notice the lack of children! I live in the block, but ones windows are facing to something like the meadow, but second to the concrete street. And against the popular view, as soon as I am opening a window, mainly I can hear happy shouts or at least I can see kids.

5-kids-running-outdoors-p.jpg

  • THE I SITUATION - BLANKETS BENEATH THE BLOCK

I am going out on the balcony for a moment, I am looking into the bottom, and here right under my window spread blankets. Two girls are sitting on one of them, however on more toddlers are already second. I can't see everyone exactly, because the sun quite well is blinding for me, but still I think that it is a quite sizeable cluster.

  • THE II SITUATION - KIDS ON THE PLAYGROUND

I am going to the walk, on the way I am passing the playground which completely is filled if you ask me. Then even farther, kids chasing one another are passing me, and in a minute are overtaking two little bicycles.

  • THE III SITUATION - EASTER MONDAY IN JULY

I am sitting at home, suddenly I can hear loud screams exceptionally outside. I am looking through the window, and there children organised the rerun for themselves from the Easter Monday. They are running, are pouring themselves with water, are laughing a lot. Like this way on I didn't look, it as far as I would like there to go and also to have fun. There was great heat additionally that day, so really pouring over oneself with icy water would lend me.

So as can be seen above, young people still are being entertained in courtyards, is doing picnics on meadows, is going on rolls, or the bicycle.

Admittedly he doesn't already have screams in the style "MUM! MUM! Knock off for me tax return ", but I am just pleased with it. I'd rather babies use mobile phones in order to ask for knocking money off or drinking, than in half housing estates tore, waking everyone up from the afternoon nap.

WHERE FROM DID THESE VOICES STEM, THAT THE TECHNOLOGY WAS TAKING THE CHILDHOOD UP?

Because an amount declined playing outside? Because are playgrounds breathing the air of emptinesses?

Of course! But whether it isn't by chance caused by the low figure of children generally speaking? You know, in my generation the majority of acquaintances had siblings, I was only from few only children in the class! Now, when my cousin is already going to school, just by chance ¾ of friends and classmates is only children.

Can it just therefore it is in the courtyard so empty?

Apart from that children and … children! One they are sitting all day long at home, with the nose in the phone, because parents let them it, aren't limiting the time intended to playing, and such a toddler doesn't simply know other way for the good game! However parents of the ones second are more sensible: they are limiting the time on the Internet, are spending time with their kids in the open air: at one's allotment, in the forest, in the park, on the lake etc. Such tiny tots can see how staying outside can be a great fun and prefer it from destroying the next car on Playstation.

SET A GOOD EXAMPLE!

Whether they are playing at home, whether outside depends largely on their parents and what template they handed over to them! So he can instead of next time to complain, like this technology he is destroying the childhood for toddlers, let us simply set them a good example leaving to the bicycle or to run around to the park?

Sort:  

wow so wonderful.Thanks for sharing this post.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Outlook not so good

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49