You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marching forward

in #blog6 years ago

You're a survivor and a thriver. I'm grateful for people like you who are up front and honest about the difficulties being experienced - and still manage to put on a brave face for us.

I came by because @ajorundon featured you in the pay-it-forward curation contest. Keep up the great work!

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @viking-ventures for the support! I share some of the difficulties I face so others can be inspired to try positive thinking for themselves, regardless of their situations :) I put on the brave face for myself, and it's kinda working after 2 years :) neuroplasticity is amazing. Thank you for your support and I hope you have a fantastic day with positive thinking :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62