You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freemasons rule the country. Part 1

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I will have to read this one again...
My great-great grandfather was a freemason. I don't know much about him - but his wife eventually left him (in Minnesota) and went all the way to Oregon to raise her three children - by herself! A crazy thing to do in the early 1900s! I have to wonder if his affiliation had anything to do with it. (Mostly because I believe - at least at the time - they were prone to drinking excessively.)

Having read the article again, it's still very good. I do believe that Freemasonry at its most public is safe and good for society, but most of the conspiracy theories have to do with a secret society within the not-so-secret society... i.e. at the top levels. But, as you said, "secret societies are secret" so the full truth is likely to never be fully discovered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71