You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seeking for ideas - watercolor feathers. I still have one month of time, but this time it doesn't look that much to me:)

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I love your tattoos the colour is amazing vibrant. Too often you get the same old thing yours are original nice work. Feathers I really like especially one with colour bring a certain energy to the home I feel. I need to find some more for my place and do some art with them, just waiting to find some with nice colour.

I prefer red hair to blue :)

Sort:  

Well, I prefer changing my hair color when I get tired from it:) May be afterwards I will get back to red again:)

Alright then haha its what make you comfortable at the end of the day. Quite like the idea of elf ears ummm interesting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69