Seeking for ideas - watercolor feathers. I still have one month of time, but this time it doesn't look that much to me:)

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, guys!:)

If you love art - you probably love it in everything. For numerous times I was telling about my passion to decorating my home, and even for necessity to have regular things good looking (sorry for my English here, I mean if I choose something for everyday use at the store,  even if it's a simple cutting board - I want it to look great and match my apartment perfectly).

Image credit

I'm also passionate about decorating myself. I started with coloring my hair when I was a teen, and mostly there were crazy colors, like green, for example. This is something I still do, luckily I'm an artist and I don't have to think about how my boss will react on that. I just have no boss. 

Then I continued with piercing, when I already was a girlfriend of my future husband. I stopped when I already had nine of them, and still I think that it's enough for me. And I still think that I already did everything I wished in this direction, but may be one day I'll want to have some more, who knows. I have three earnings in each ear, one in my nose, in my belly and in my eyebrow. If I'll want some more - probable it will be eyebrow again, I can't think of other places I'd love to get earnings to.

These are mine. Ink +PS

So, I still color my hair (at the moment I prepare to color them blue, but still have to wait while red will go away a bit), stopped making piercing, dream about plastic surgery of the ears (to make them elves ears) and continue making tattoos.

This one is mine as well

This is where I yet don't feel like I have enough. No, I have only a few. Three, but technically two. That depends on if we count of we don't count the permanent make-up. But it's not the point of my post.

I have an atom on my back and a clover on my arm. And now I have a meeting with my tattoo master on 30th of November, and plan to make something else. I already have a couple of ideas, but usually  it's so happens that I decide everything in the last night. Anticipating questions here - no, I don't feel sorry for these decisions later. All my tattoos are in watercolor style, so I'll stick to it. I want to may be diversify my clover a bit and to add a feather on the other side of the hand. So, at the moment I'm watching feathers tattoos sketches in google to seek for some inspiration. Hope one month will be enough for me to work with the sketch, it's always so hard at the beginning when you know that it's for all life, but really simple in the end:)

P.S. And yes, I just love the process;)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I love your tattoos the colour is amazing vibrant. Too often you get the same old thing yours are original nice work. Feathers I really like especially one with colour bring a certain energy to the home I feel. I need to find some more for my place and do some art with them, just waiting to find some with nice colour.

I prefer red hair to blue :)

Well, I prefer changing my hair color when I get tired from it:) May be afterwards I will get back to red again:)

Alright then haha its what make you comfortable at the end of the day. Quite like the idea of elf ears ummm interesting :)

Nice one!!! Really like it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69