Old birthday dinner photos

in #blog6 years ago

My step-daughter told me I need to be more active on this place in order to make money and I do not know what to write about and do not have a lot of time to devote myself daily to making posts as she does. But we found some photos and she is helping me with this post and trying to help me sound more professional.

These were taken from a birthday dinner that my step-daughter had spent the entire day cooking for me. In one of the photos, you will see my youngest daughter, Vanessa. Jen made my favorite dessert, homemade cheesecake which takes hours to make and is better than you can find at any restaurant. We had steak, bison, and lots of vegetable to go along with dinner. We celebrate birthdays more than holidays in our family as a preference.

-Vernon

vernon2.jpg

vernon.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71