"The Colbert Report" -= Steemit Exclusive =- Episode #2

in #blog8 years ago (edited)

Google Satellite Map of the area!


If you like my post or want to see what kind of crazy stuff I will post next make sure you Follow Me!

Sort:  

I'm sorry for your loss. Greetings from a Florida neighbor in Orlando.

I am kinda glad it is over, but I don't live in Florida (anymore) havent' since 2006. Was just delivering a load here and it was the first chance I got near the Ocean since she died.

Touching stuff, as you say, time to be happy now and steem on!

I think I made it sound easier than it really is.....while I feel a lot better now than I did a few hours ago or yesterday the pain is still brutal and I am afraid to try and sleep for fear that she didn't leave.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71