You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do What You Love, Love What You Do and You'll Never Work a Day in Your Life!

in #blog7 years ago

I came to this conclusion a couple of days ago and it feels good.
You are good at what you are and that makes everything you do unique.
Great post ♡
Much love.

Sort:  

I appreciate the feedback man. Honestly didn't expect myself to ever make anything out of myself but some how through this mad experience things have started coming together. STEEM has certainly shaped me into a far better individual and allowed me to tap into the potential I'd always fallen short of.

You deserve it bro ♡ we all do. Ive had it working as a slave in a run down country. I haven't made much here but I feel free and hopefully in time things will go good.
Live free and enjoy being yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68331.57
ETH 2650.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69