You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 3

in #blog7 years ago

I have a feeling that choosing "Power up" before publishing your post results in less views as I think that people think that this means that this post is promoted. What do you guys think?

Sort:  

It's the opposite. If you have the powered up icon it shows that you are a firm believer in Steemit and you aren't taking the quick monetary reward. Instead, you are trading that to increase your long-term Steem power and influence.

Now get some sleep! You need to recharge to hustle!

Learned something new again, thank you so much!

I will sleep after I wrote a couple of comments. Thank you for the reminder, it actually means a lot to me even tho it is annoying! Sometimes I wish I had a Drill Sargeant here who wakes me up at the same time every morning so that I can sleep in time at the evening!