My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 12

in #blog7 years ago

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 12.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 12. I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that into the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote my post about female gang operatives, wrote comments on the posts of my followers and replied to all comments as usual. This 2nd post is almost done too. It is not even 10:00 here in Germany and I am almost done with everything today.

Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 6 of practicing part 2. I progressed to 90% speed and I didn't have to alternative pick yet, maybe it is possible to play the last part of part 2 with down strokes only?

Note: I am not the person in this video! Here is the song I am talking about that I am practicing in the game Rocksmith (a game to improve your guitar skills).

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
A Gym free day.
 
Seperator.png

Diary

Almost done with everything and it ain't even 10:00 here in Germany. I wonder what I will do with all the time that is left. If I had fuck you money now I would probably look for property in the forest here where I can build a gym on with the gang.

Or hop into the pool that I own, or plant some tomatoes in my garden or build a small cabin in the woods on the property in the forest which I don't own yet.

Hopefully Steem will help me to reach that goal. And even If it doesn't, it was about time that I learn more about Crypto, because we all know here that Crypto is the future.

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 12 Steem.gif

Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: Female Gang Operatives

My Website: Manosphorium.com
 
Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 12 Stats.jpg

Sort:  

The steem graphic is hilariously ridiculous. A cabin in the woods sounds so cozy and relaxing. F U money come quick. Crypto will be bigger than the internet dude.

That would be damn awesome. We just gotta stay in the game and don't quit!

I want a house for myself that is close to a forest because I honestly can't stand neighbors, all yelling around at all times, not caring about the house they live in and basically pissing on German culture and the rules in the house that they live in.

I also just love nature, I am not a damn hippy but the animals, the sounds, the clean air and the lack of idiots is medicine for my soul.

I have to get out of here asap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52