You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ryan "RebelSkum" Zimmerman, WikiLeaks researcher & admin of Pizzagate Wiki, now available on Patreon!

in #blog7 years ago

Exciting news, you have my support!

You're post on Barrett Brown got me thinking...I heard he fully intends on returning to activism by starting a new platform for open sourced online investigations.

Are you thinking about doing something in a similar vein, with collaborations and crowd sourcing?

Whatever you decide, I know it will be first-rate.

Sort:  

That's a bit of my plan. His Project PM, a Wiki after my own heart, has been held off during his detainment. When he's back online I want to see about pooling together our efforts and getting some serious publishing going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70759.18
ETH 3812.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44