Ryan "RebelSkum" Zimmerman, WikiLeaks researcher & admin of Pizzagate Wiki, now available on Patreon!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Patreon

I figured it about time to try and expand the reach of my research and podcast so I set up shop at Patreon too!

I'll still remain dedicated to posting quality content to Steemit, but I thought it worth diversifying myself in addition to planning for longer-term research goals and projects (additional websites, time for making/editing videos, etc.) Patreon will also give me a chance to interact more in-depth with other researchers and media outlets with similar goals.

Thank you all for your support! I look forward to Steemin' on with this great community for a long time to come!

Sort:  

Resteemed and sent you some Steem. I don't have much but it is something.

I really did not know too much about you, just I appreciate your work.

Stay safe, always.

Thank you very, very kindly! My long-term goal is to establish a website separate from Pizzagate Wiki with more general topics, community participation and multimedia presentations. Every little bit goes a long way and the support means a lot!

You are welcome

and thank YOU.

Exciting news, you have my support!

You're post on Barrett Brown got me thinking...I heard he fully intends on returning to activism by starting a new platform for open sourced online investigations.

Are you thinking about doing something in a similar vein, with collaborations and crowd sourcing?

Whatever you decide, I know it will be first-rate.

That's a bit of my plan. His Project PM, a Wiki after my own heart, has been held off during his detainment. When he's back online I want to see about pooling together our efforts and getting some serious publishing going.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61293.86
ETH 2930.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65