You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On how I blog, part 1: A few thoughts on how I became a pro-blogger and an SBI giveaway (scroll down)

in #blog6 years ago

Hey there Lorax! Do you speak for the trees?
My favorite Dr. Seuss character!

image

https://earlymoments.com/seuss/list-of-dr-seuss-books1/the-lorax-environmental-tips/

image

https://www.pinterest.com/amp/pin/418834834076379316/

These images came from a Google Images search

Sort:  

More of a moustache than a beard... but good facial hair nonetheless!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got part of it right. The hair, the moustachio. It still made me giggle. :-)

I think I do btw... speak for the trees that is! Good comment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Definitely post about Steemfest. I'd love to go. I haven't done any meetup or anything IRL yet. That's on my list of goals.

It should be good - expensive though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Those are my beard related comments. Lol

Hi - congrats, I liked the cartoons, I just transferred 2 steem to SBI on yer behalf!

Untitled.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62