You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Medical Marijuana in an Illegal State Journal

in #blog7 years ago

If you wanna minimize your anxiety and adhd, I recommend stronger indicas, kushes are my choice, because they mellow me out, without knocking me completely out. Some people require much less to medicate with, because they can end up quite sleepy from indicas.
So hybrids might be best to start with, and gradually switch to higher percent indicas. Not thc percentages mind you, no the percent indica in the cross instead.
Start slow on them, because they can be a bit creeper, and sneak up on you more after you've stopped smoking.
I am a medical activist from Colorado with bad kidneys which limit my use of pharmaceuticals and I believe you are using this medicine right.

I actually prefer to use edibles instead for my anxiety, because I can microdose and it does not effect my behavior so others do not become aware of my use.
Above all, I always have to avoid sativa, or my anxiety can me easily multipied instead.
Durban poison is my nemesis...lol

Best of luck on your medication use. I think you are wise to journal your actions, so if you spot bad triggers, you can rewind your notes and adjust your next strain choice accordingly.

I look forward to reading more of your notes.
#followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37