You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Addiction is Real - Me, Myself and My Struggle with Legal Addictions...

in #blog6 years ago

Hi Krista! Long Time!
I can firmly recommend Vaping to help with smoking cessation, I never did really have a smoking habit but I did vape for right at a year, because I liked it a lot and I also did it heavily. It is WAY Cheaper than cigarettes, BTW. Yes, I did run a level of Nicotine, but mostly 3.0 once I normalized after a couple months. I broke my tank and decided to quit rather than buy a new one or fix it, I think I had another in storage. It is a lot easier than quitting cigs it seems, and I have known dozens of folks who Vape as a replacement for cigarettes. I had a friend offer me a cig when I had forgotten my vape, it was a Marlboro Light and it tasted so bad I put it out after about 3 puffs

😆

Vaping has some great flavors and most people transition rather easily. Then you step down in the Nicotine levels until you hit a low enough level to quit, if you desire. The Indiana Surgeon General has said Vaping is VASTLY Safer than smoking, and much easier to quit as well. I think that he is correct ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57929.49
ETH 2354.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44