You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Half-Life 3 - A rant about the greatest game that was never made

in #blog7 years ago

Hmm.. I got to say that I honestly do not know if I want a Half-Life 3 now. I mean I love the first and second game to death, and it really sucks that they did not finish the story. But I am thinking the reason they are withholding a third installment is doubt?

Maybe something happened in the company that put the Half-Life project on halt? Like key figures quitting the company. My point is, if/when Half-Life 3 is released, it better be a darned good game. It needs to shine over Half-Life 2 both in story and graphical fidelity.

If they cannot do that, I don't know if I want the game. Or maybe they are just being money grubbers these days and earn to much on Dota 2. XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55