You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I do a 100-follower milestone SBD giveaway contest?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Better not do one :P I had a big one when I first hit my 100 followers but only had a handful of participants :P Sadly, most of your followers at this point are (probably) bots or people who don't read much of your stuff.

Good luck learning polish, it's probably one of the toughest picks if you are Greek !

Sort:  

I will try to make stipulations and requirements so that the reward is equal to the interest and participation - if I actually do it.

I’m also trying to see who’s actually paying attention. And I will continue to [humbly] reward those that are active and contribute - intellectually or sincerely.

Good luck learning polish, it's probably one of the toughest picks if you are Greek !

Thank you! And yes I realized that it’s tough from the beginning. It helps speaking English and knowing a bit of the Cretan dialect for the sounds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40