You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reputation 50 Accomplished! What's Next?

in #blog6 years ago

Congratulations on a wonderful effort @thedarkhorse What excites me about our steemit journey is, if we want to grow we have to step out of out comfort zone and stretch ourselves in areas that are a challenge. For instance, I wrote a poem the other day to go with a post and was pleased with the result. I may even do another one in the near future. I look forward to celebrating your next great milestone! Sorry, I'm low on votes atm but wanted to say, "Well Done!"

Sort:  

Thank you! Catch me on the next post for a vote ;) .

Glad you had a post that got you better results. I've been noticing the more you post the better you do. Been to busy last week to keep on top of things or I would have posted 2-3 more times. After 12-16 hours of working the idea of creating a post is just to much for me. Downside to running my own businesses...it comes in crazy spurts most of the time and I'm not done until the work is done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67666.95
ETH 3775.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55