You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank you for 123 followers!! Alcubierre_'Warp'_Drive

in #blog7 years ago

Alcubierre's work is insanely interesting, amazing he's been working at some of his proofs for over 20 years. Longer posts are all the better! I'm sure many would agree quality over quantity is best. You should think about doing a more detailed post on alcubierre's drive, would be sure to give it a read!

Sort:  

Agh I agree!
It's so dense though, and I'm certainly nowhere near an expert on the subject - I just wanted to give people a direction towards his work. Thanks for the advice though :) I'm glad you'd check it out!

@trismegistuz Check out the link I posted below - its a video with nice commentary over what I posted here and can certainly do a better job than I can other than regurgitating it :) Peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63