You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, 2019 Mar 20: ❌ What's Up with @roleerob ❓

in #blog5 years ago

Hi there, again!

Priorities first, right?

I also have a few money thrown into other blockchains but BTC and Steem are my largest investments by far. I also have some MCO and the rest of the projects I have very small positions. Some of them even disappeared. So now they're no positions. Uahhahahah. 😂

Sort:  

Yes @trincowski, gotta keep my priorities straight ... 😉

"Some of them even disappeared.'

Yep, right there with you. I guess they have not entirely disappeared, but close enough to near zero ...

The best analogy I've read / heard is likening these "digital assets" to the auto industry early in American history. Soon after the invention of the car, there were many auto companies here. Over time, however, they went out of business until there were only three left.

But ... Those three changed the world ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43