You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My sexual Identity - or this box has many labels

in #blog6 years ago

Get out of the effing woods RIGHT NOW! I was a bit problematic in my local transgender community too because I didn't bother to train my voice to very high pitched feminine, I just want to speak naturally and comfortably, but because I appeared in the media, part of the community thinks I tainted their image. To quote the great Taylor Swift, Haters gonna hate! But there's no need to hide in the woods because of those bitches, it's scary in the woods, there are witches, spiders, werewolves, normal wolves....

Sort:  

LOL on the other hand I can Quote granny Weatherwax who says there is nothing to fear as nothing is scarier then I am ;)

nnnnnooooo don't go down that road thinking you are scary.....

I don't mind being scary the monsters have cookies and pie ;)

They are decadent they have both tea and coffee :D

hahaha tea cookies and pie, it's actually a great way to spend a sunday afternoon

P.s I am sorry they treated you like that :(

It wasn't as bad as it sounds and I would treat it as a productive life experience. Even cisgender people go through similar things as I do, so....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67