To Learn Or Not To Learn Is Up To You

in #blog6 years ago

Skærmbillede 2018-01-19 kl. 03.16.08.png


To learn or not to learn is up to you.

When we seem to learn as much as possible,

there is less chance that we will come out as arrogant.

True charms do not look smart, they make others look wise.




Thank you for reading!

Don't forget to upvote, resteem and follow me for more content.

"Aspire to inspire before we expire." - tradewonk

Sort:  

Everyone sometimes lose motivation to do something, but we should never stop... Until we got what we want!
Thanks for the post.

Couldn’t agree more! Love this :)

Great post there, i like the parts where it says "if you are not willing to learn, no one can help you".

Thank you!

No, you , thank you for the upvote, i didnt expect it.

@trade wonk you are a great man, I must confess that you are good in everything you do, more grace to do more for us

Thanks buddy!

You are welcome boss @tradewonk

Extremely rousing discourse.
Resteemed and upvoted

Thank you!

that should be on the front door of every public school

Agree :-)

That's kinda like me and the trials and errors I am experiencing on this platform. I keep looking up stuff that I have questions on and I am determined to get it! I do not believe in just giving up, what fun is that...lol...I will learn it!

Thank you

Hi tradewonk,

Thank you for the nice message, it is true that it is up to us that we want to learn or not. When I explain to my friends about steemit , I am proud that I can give some great opportunity to them and I never get upset if they want to learn or not , it depends on them not me. I never give up to learn and know more thing about steemit. It is my new world I just start to join steemit last month. And I am happy to know more thing and more new friends around the world.

Much obliged for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99