You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success Series- @timcliff on Who To Target With Your Content

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Terry,

Thanks again for the interview! You do an amazing job as an interviewer. I really had a great time talking to you, and you put everything together very well. I hope we can get this material in front of a ton of people. It will be very helpful =)

-Tim

Sort:  

It was an awesome interview Well Done @timcliff and for sure very helpful for a lot of steemians !! I upped and resteemed it to over 2700 of my followers and I hope more people did the same !! 👍👍👍😀

Your very welcome !👍👍👍

Yes indeed, @timcliff! Great to have you on the interview and you did a wonderful job, my friend. We'll have to do something like this on another topic again in the future. Hope you have a great week ahead!

Yes, that would be great! You too =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99