The Lounger – Week #3

in #blog7 years ago
week #3
[1]

This series is for helping me to do more this year. My experience shows that publicity incentivize achievements through encouragement and guilt.


What I've Done?

I'll make a post at every weekend (hopefully I manage to be consistent and blog this every Sunday) about what I've done in the last 7 days.
I separate the post to two main parts, first is for the Steem related stuffs, the second is for all of the others.

Steem Related

Outside Steem

  • 1 more week in the winter, fuuuuu
  • Made my new avatar which seems less aggressive
  • Started updating my accounts like Twitter, FB, +zillion other with the new avatar
  • Continue making/updating my templates to save time and do more day by day
  • Automated recurring tasks in my time management system

Verdict

The first week in the year when I didn't disappointed in myself. It's not a super-hero performance, but I don't feel shame


Image Credits
Week #3 – Ace of Hearts by @tibonova is hereby released under CC0 1.0 Universal License and Do What The Fuck You Want To Public License.


Follow [tibonova⏷], upvote ⮹ (like 🖒), comment, resteem ↱ (reblog) and share – the power is yours from now! 🛀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86