You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New video camera, incoming!

in #blog5 years ago

Nice! I really liked Canon's line I was about to get one recently. I am a noob to camera's but wanted to spring for something decent for any future debates/video calls. I went with the A7r III - and I got a wide angle lens and a full frame lens from sony.

Sort:  

@theycallmedan Oooh yeah A7r III is solid, all real versatile cameras in the Alpha line.
A wide angle and full frame - I love that perspective on those cameras. Nice choice.

Yeah the ‘C’ line of Canons are brilliant, and great value.
I’m shooting HD - no warrant for 4K with the kind of the work I do, but I do have my eye on the C200 beast next. Possibly next year or so if all goes to plan!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74