You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Serious question - Which option will you choose if you have $8000 in your bank account?

in #blog7 years ago

Excellent post ,I believe that most day traders lose money, correct me if I'm wrong just no insults please. Well the whales usually make money . I will always own some Bitcoin but I got into steem because I believe in it's potential, I don't spend much time on FB anymore. Suckerberg never paid me a cent for all of my posts. Reddit is one of the top 100 websites and Quora is big too. They don't pay anybody anything and still enjoy massive growth. But the best thing to do is to own both.

Sort:  

yes. you are right. Steem is a wonderful place to create good posts and make some reputation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61038.67
ETH 2626.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62