You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Wash You Hands! Gruesome Photos enclosed of my own poor choice.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I just met a gentleman who has no leg from his calf down. He got a little scrap of metal in his foot from a scrape and didn't get it all out and then wound up of having gangrene and they amputated his foot. please please please wash your hands in your feet. Make sure nothing falls off. Thanks for this yucky post I am not going to go wash my hands

Sort:  

Yeah, it certainly does't take much sometimes. I'm glad mine had a good outcome, that poor fellow wasn't so lucky. :(.

Nope he sure wasnt. His steel leg has flames on it though. Lol

I just had to show this to my daughter bc we were arguing about her washing her hands!! I definetely have this post in my back pocket

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61020.40
ETH 2603.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65