You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/20/17> the story of a selfish old man…@sultnpapper

in #blog7 years ago

It is amazing that I am the only one of the four that is still around. I kinda feel sorry for thee others, now missing out on your delightful, down-to-earth musings!

You had posted pics before, like in that wonderful story about teaching your daughters to restore furniture, but the shots of Giddings were lovely and added a big boost to the charm of your post! Bravo for doing that! It's always great to see folks experimenting outside the proverbial box!

And I totally agree with @racykacy that you exude an admirable streak of compassion and kindness. It's truly evident when you welcome new members and share some insight and guidance with them! I know it is very much appreciated, too! 😊

Sort:  

Yes, Tiffany you are the sole survivor from that crop of newbies that I engaged with at that time. They may show back up but they have been missing for well over six weeks now.
Thank you for the kind words.
Yes, I did do a prior post with pictures, as you pointed out, but I didn't like the look and feel of it. The new tricks I learned make it a lot more cleaner so I will use photos where appropriate now.
Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69828.11
ETH 3825.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55