You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 11/18/17> … new monthly feature dose of “Will Eat BBQ 4 U”

in #blog7 years ago

I like your idea of "Will Eat BBQ 4 U" in your blog! Once you've written about a place (if favorably), you might drive additional traffic to your page by sharing the URL of the review with the owners of the place. And that is, indeed, a lovely courthouse building! 😊

Sort:  

I am only going to share my findings on the places I regularly eat at or a new one that I would go back to again. There won't be any unfavorable posts since this will be a once a month thing I will be doing. The information is so that somebody doesn't have to experiment around to find good BBQ, especially if they are just passing through, I'll take the guess work out of the equation for them.
That's a good idea about sharing the link with owners, may get some more people interested in Steemit.com
Thanks Tiffany.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61978.49
ETH 3408.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48