You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Valentines Love Story - How we feel in love at first sight, broke up, and fell in LOVE AGAIN. 💓💓 A story written inside the story.

in #blog6 years ago

Fabulous piece of writing, and very cleverly executed! Love the twist, too! Thanks for sharing this with us on #PYPT 😊

Sort:  

@thekittygirl thank you. It took some time but it was well worth it. I am happy how it all turned out. Time well spent. :)

Even though this is my first time at #PYPT I really liked it. It was fun, met some amazing other users, and I saw a great way to help to each other. Not to mention very well organized and controlled. High fives all around. :) lol

Have an amazing day. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43