Don't replay the past, preplay the future!

in #blog7 years ago

Day #0001-
Feb 19th 2018

HEY STEEMIT

TODAY is the first day of my official #steemit blog!
I am doing a 1000 day goal setting challenge.

Everyday I am going to do the 10 following things:
1)Meditate
2)Listen To Thought Mechanics
3)Yoga
4)Study/Blog/Network
5)Walk around block
6)Use Daily Planner
7)Think of ways to make Stacey laugh
8)House chores
9)Read
10)Prep Meals

After 1000 Days I will have several announcements and updates about the major changes in my life.
Ultimately I am planning out the next 1000 days to challenge myself to do something I have never done. After I finished with that challenge I will be setting up another one that involves the next 10 years with my Future wife Stacey, she is the love of my life because she saved my life, she's given me more love than I could of ever imagined, with that energy I can accomplish anything.

10 Things I want In 10 Years:
1)Tesla Vehicle
2)Mini Cooper
3)Kangan Machine
4)Crypto Currency Mining Equipment
5)A Big Family Dynamic
6)Education Foundation
7)Involvement in Volunteer Activies
8)Position in a growing Technological Advancement Company
9)A huge library of previously read books
10)A successful festival management company

My first day is set to be an interesting one, I am going to see my friend Paula who will be performing a "Past Life Regression Session" with me. I have been extremely interested in this type of practice since I am a pretty open minded person, as well as a optimist person. I feel the Universe is going to grant me everything I am looking for.

Today I am going to finish reading Digital Gold. It's almost over due, and I have a book on hold at the library I have to pick up. So far in 2018 I have read 1 book a month and I feel I will be increasing that number as the days go by.

Alright that's it for now ttyt
10451681_10155358780275596_250671546220610254_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Congratulations @thekadeemteam! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thekadeemteam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46