You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Taking A Chill Pill Following The Massive Demonetization!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Its going to take great creators such as yourself to move to platforms such as dTube.

FYI - if you do plan on posting to dTube you will have my full support in doing so. I know right now videos are not able to be directly embedded but thumbnails work just fine for the time being.

Sort:  

Thank you! I posted on DTube the other day but there was some bug. No one could view my video after publishing. I know it's only the beginning for the platform, so I'm sure it'll improve. And as the creator said, it could all come crashing down at any time which is why it's great to support it and hold those walls up!
I appreciate all you do @thejohalfiles

So better than Viewly? I just saw a comparision between the two Thanks for the upvote a while ago btw, that made all the effort the more worthwhile!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59433.20
ETH 2442.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44