Lucky lady

in #blog5 years ago

I'm honestly blessed to have the husband I have.

He is so very special and treats me like I'm the most precious thing in the world.

Last night, I asked him to pick up a few things from the shop for me, I told him what we needed and he asked if there is anything I'd like but to message him with a list so he won't forget anything.

Jokingly I tell him all of the things I have wanted for a while and also said he can choose what to get from the list... So he got all of them and to surprise me he got me some watermelon (my favourite fruit), it also wasn't on my list because I had been buying watermelon and the last few times the watermelon wasn't nice.

But he came home, gave me everything I wanted and then decided to give me a foot massage.

I gave him one the previous night as a think you for spoiling me with a nice dinner (because that's the way I roll) and he got reverse jealous (he was jealous that I didn't experience the foot rub) and he wanted to give me one in return.

I feel very blessed to have someone who would do anything to put a smile on my face,who supports me no matter what.

Today I'm thankful for love .

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29