You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Small Tea Addiction.. I mean collection!

in #blog6 years ago

What type of vessel for you use for your loose teas? I worked in a coffee shop with the tea satchets that could be filled but were disposable; I'm interested in reducing waste. Thanks, enjoy your tea! I like peppermint, camomile, and a lemon ginger.

Sort:  

I just use this
but I actually stopped using filters for big leaves for a stronger taste :D
I really want to get a basket tho: I make my teas pretty strong so the small filter is too little sometimes xD
if you make more tea like in a pot, you can just filter it before pouring into a cup. I do this with cold brew tea in summer (glass bottles) :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68