Sort:  

Oh are those chamomille and roibos in the middle? Maybe you also have pu-erh, oolong and white tea, right? 😊

I love roibos, sadly I don't have any :D Pu-erh sounds interesting, but I don't have xD I plan to buy some white tea, but I only found in tea bags. (the tea shop is a bit far)
Thank you for participating ^-^

!tip 0.1 SBD
I'm closing the contest now as I'll about to reveal the answers on Whaleshares (and most teas have already been guessed there) ^^ Feel free to continue guessing here for fun if you'd like. I'll share answers tomorrow on Steemit. :D

Oh thanks for the tip again, LOL no good guesses. I haven't seen your post on whaleshares, but I will do it now... :-)))

The tips aren't much really haha, especially with the current prices xD luckily they started rising slowly.

You got a 83.07% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ksolymosi!

You got a 88.20% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @cuttie1979!

What type of vessel for you use for your loose teas? I worked in a coffee shop with the tea satchets that could be filled but were disposable; I'm interested in reducing waste. Thanks, enjoy your tea! I like peppermint, camomile, and a lemon ginger.

I just use this
but I actually stopped using filters for big leaves for a stronger taste :D
I really want to get a basket tho: I make my teas pretty strong so the small filter is too little sometimes xD
if you make more tea like in a pot, you can just filter it before pouring into a cup. I do this with cold brew tea in summer (glass bottles) :D

Ordinary black tea, green tea, and peppermint tea are probably my faves, @kristyglas

  • sip, sip, sip :D

Yay! hahah xD Yeah those are included in the collection ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kristyglas from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 35.58% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @ksolymosi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67