You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Home For The Holidays This Year Due to Threats To Our Property

in #blog5 years ago

By the way, most of my "worthwhile" posts these days are grayed out as well. So I guess it does not matter what I write anymore. It all gets grayed out. I just keep writing anyway. This blog is about my life. The threats affect our lives. So I write about it.

Sort:  

Your entire FBI post was taken out of context LIES with not one truth in the entire video or blog. That is my opinion of your dysfunctional thought process. Your reading comprehension is so low that you don't understand or comprehend anything you read. That is your problem and issues.

That is your opinion. Living on this side of the threats, we have a different view of things.

ah, but Troy people worrying that your wife and child aren't living ins squalor is not a threat. It's compassion. Don't live in a mold infested pig sty,

When have you ever posted anything "worthwhile" on Steemit, or anywhere else, for that matter?

What threats, Troy? Show PROOF of one threat. Just an itty bitty little one will do...

Oh no. I shared it with the FBI. You know it all anyway.

Oh no. I shared it
With the FBI. You know
It all anyway.

                 - thediyworld


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@haikubot thank you . You are a bot . You detect haiku.

Dirty cozenage
A rank unfit liar lies
the imperfect fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67731.65
ETH 3780.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51