You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Staying Home For The Holidays This Year Due to Threats To Our Property

in #blog5 years ago

If it gets grayed out I would understand. Even though you skirt around it people know exactly who you are talking about. It is deplorable that you even post this here on steemit. What is your end goal? Do you honestly think people care about you and your private little battle? People, sush as myself want to see goo content. People like myself want to learn things from others. You came here a year ago airing your dirty laundry and here you are again. It stinks. If you post something worthwhile I'm sure others will take notice.

Sort:  

By the way, most of my "worthwhile" posts these days are grayed out as well. So I guess it does not matter what I write anymore. It all gets grayed out. I just keep writing anyway. This blog is about my life. The threats affect our lives. So I write about it.

Your entire FBI post was taken out of context LIES with not one truth in the entire video or blog. That is my opinion of your dysfunctional thought process. Your reading comprehension is so low that you don't understand or comprehend anything you read. That is your problem and issues.

That is your opinion. Living on this side of the threats, we have a different view of things.

ah, but Troy people worrying that your wife and child aren't living ins squalor is not a threat. It's compassion. Don't live in a mold infested pig sty,

When have you ever posted anything "worthwhile" on Steemit, or anywhere else, for that matter?

What threats, Troy? Show PROOF of one threat. Just an itty bitty little one will do...

Oh no. I shared it with the FBI. You know it all anyway.

Oh no. I shared it
With the FBI. You know
It all anyway.

                 - thediyworld


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

@haikubot thank you . You are a bot . You detect haiku.

Dirty cozenage
A rank unfit liar lies
the imperfect fraud

My goal here is to let the people harassing us know that we are staying home so they do not come to cause any trouble. Its one thing for them to vandalize the property when we are gone but if we are home and they come, there will be a mess to clean up. I dont want that.

With all due respect sir, having a goal to notify members of steemit that you are staying home so they don't come and cause trouble is ridiculous. Why in the bloody hell would anyone on this platform care anything it? Nobody on this platform is coming to get you, whether you are home or not. I think your mind has cracked and you're quite obviously showing it. Get some help man, before you are totally gone in the head.

Troy, I've seen your place, how can you tell if someone else made a mess?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70