Sort:  

I've been up voting @skeptic when I notice a post for awhile now, as I don't believe he should be getting flagged. Iloveupvotes may be another I need to watch and see if I should help out. The other three I muted with cause though, so I will not be supporting them. They were lashing out at people that hadn't done anything to them. I cannot endorse that.

Looking at their account I actually think it is pretty likely they are also owned by @topikzmonster and they may not be auto flagging people like mad like he did with his other accounts, which was my primary issue as he was attacking people who didn't do anything to him. The iloveupvotes account seems to be just using words. I could be wrong.

They are spammy about their complaining but I have a hard time truly calling it spam when really it seems more like a cry for help and dissatisfaction.

So I don't think it may be worth auto-flagging like some are, but whether it is up vote worthy is totally up to you.

@klye I appreciate the fact that you are trying to be fair and make good if you wronged someone. It will all work out :-)

We all make mistakes. Hopefully we learn from them, and when we learn from them it is a good thing if people actually give us a chance to change rather than permanently casting us as a BAD GUY. That's my stance anyway.

I haven't wronged him yet, I just don't want to wrong him. :) I'm trying to develop and follow my own code of honor so to speak with regards to people on steemit. I will only flag for abuse, spam, and plagiarism. I tend to research plagiarism thoroughly before I flag it though, as some people I think can be trigger happy with that. Some is blatant and easy. I considered @topkizmonster and his two @live accounts blanket flagging anyone and everyone as abusive as he was flagging people who didn't ever do anything to him. Which is what I tried to talk to him about. Which is what he indicated I wasted my time on.

My code of honor that I use I won't flag anything because I don't personally like it. I simply likely won't read it, might not follow the person, and I won't up vote it. I treat things I up vote more like shopping in a store. I BUY the books, movies, etc that I like to read. I walk past the books on the shelf that are of no interest to me. I don't stop to rip off the cover or write a big X on it.

That's about it...

Well even if @iloveupvotes is the same as those others. If he did end up taking my advice after telling me I was wasting my time then that account might be worth supporting. I need to start following it. So as far as that one, if you are comfortable doing as you just stated that is fine, but please don't let my lack of info on iloveupvotes color your opinion on them.

Please do upvote @skeptic. He deserves it. He has been through a long hard battle as well.

While people are pulling this chain apart, I will keep fighting to be a link. It's a blockchain. Like a human life, none should get to decide the fate of another when that fate is human rights being taken. I am equal.

Ty, that would be epic. To have a voice again would be more than epic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47