You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maybe My Content Just Sucks!

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Reality Bites!

and online audiences are fickle. :) I see you like sunrises, I caught a nice one the other day. :)

The system here is gamed, like most places. It's still a place to post valuable content, and I do, I simply stopped paying attention to how much I get paid. In the end (for me), steem represents a place to archive very valuable information which is still esoteric.

40 years from now, should the steem blockchain still be around, it'll be very interesting to go back over this content. ;) I'm interested in how much of it becomes mainstream, and in what it's done to elevate the quality of cannabis in the world. :) I'll also be happy to see the improvements I've made in my sentence structure, punctuation and information detail. :)

Go BE Awesome

and let the chips fall where they may. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78