You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do you think?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

#1- I'm new to Steemit as well and trying to learn the ins and outs is a bit daunting. A friend of mine convinced me to get involved and I am constantly bombarding him with questions and asking for suggestions on how to go about getting more upvotes and steem. He did make an interesting point to me today that in the likelihood that there is a major recession next year that the price of crypto will soar. I am spending a lot more time trying to come up with ideas for posts and surfing for things I find interesting and spending a lot less time stressing over the latest scandal in the news or on social media. It's a win win for me

#2- I have only read your previous post but I very much enjoyed it and I think you could continue with the inspirational and motivational inspired posts. You may include some personal antedotes or successes to get more of a following or maybe interview a friend or acquaintance and relay their triumphs. Just an idea .
Visiting by way of Kryptonia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62