Troy Reid: What I have Been Doing For A Week

in #blog5 years ago

The following is an account of what Troy Reid - of The Do It Yourself World and The Off Grid Project - allegedly did during the week ending 22nd December 2018. I wish to point out that these are his words - Troy Reid - and NOT mine. More to the point they are the lies of Troy Reid. Let's us begin:

What I have Been Doing For A Week

https://www.invidio.us/watch?v=nxI2DJkREUA

Published on 22 Dec 2018

The past week I have been hunting, working off the land and working on DIY Tube Video Community.

I have still been working outside the homestead these days. The past week I finished gutting out and old camper. I was allowed to keep anything of use from it. There was not much left of the camper that was not water damaged badly.

But in the living room there was a nice antique porcelain coated wood stove with a single burner cooking top. And I got a propane water heater which looks good. I will not know until I try to run water through it though in spring. This may be useful for us to use for showers in summer.

I am keeping the trailer as well. I will put the trailer under my lumber mill to make it portable. This will allow me to use it wherever I need and it will allow me to put a cover over it finally.

I am not able to just cover it right now without building a full blown pole barn and I do not want to do that. I do want to just put a light cover over the mill so I can use it all year in any weather.

So I plan to put the mill on the trailer and use it on there. I can then haul it out to the woods if I want. And this will be perfectly legal in the State of Michigan.

I have been spending considerable amounts of time working on DIY Tube Video Community. We dropped cryptocurrency and are working towards a revenue sharing plan instead.

This would allow us to share profits with our members. We believe that the members who upload content make a video site so they should be protected from harassment and rewarded for their work.

The real truth of the matter is that Troy Reid has been here - on Steemit. He's been at his computer for 16 hours a day for the last week. It is all documented on the Blockchain!

Troy has been attacking his detractors who seek to expose his lies and scams. He can not give a reasoned argument in order to defend his actions.

His latest argument is that his detractors are here to attack his wife and daughter. Yet there is no evidence of this. He responds with - Please stop threatening my daughter. - Stop being racist and threatening my child!! - Stop threatening my little girl!!! - Stop threatening my child. - Stop being racist to my child!! - Stop threatening my family!!

Troy likes to create drama where this is none. He thrives on this. And this is what his Youtube channel thrives on.

If you would like to known more about Troy Reid, visit http://www.troybusters.com

TroyBusters mandate is to expose Troy William Reid's lies and shady activities.

We welcome new members. Join today to interact with members, learn about Troy Reid's lies and scams, and voice your opinion.

Sort:  

Thanks for exposing the lies and for telling the truth.

Thanks for exposing the truth to dispell the lies and fraud of thediyworld.

How ironic that he's accusing others of racism (while providing no proof or evidence)... yet at Troybusters.com you can see the video and screen cap where he referred to his young, PURCHASED Filipina bride as a BROWN LIZARD!!!!

Stop harassing the 50 year old baby lol

100% upvoted and resteemed for telling the truth...

Congratulations @the-diy-world! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31