You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Game We Should’ve Never Played

in #blog6 years ago

Sorry if the story was missing some context. I'm sure there are many versions of it. This one I saw in a movie several years ago, it stuck with me though I may have forgotten something along the way.

I definitely agree with you, we should be more kind to people no matter if they happen to think differently.

This:

It's really sad. We have become programmed to fight against each other rather than remembering that we're supposed to care for and help each other.

It's so true. I hope more people felt the same way.

Thanks for such a great comment!

Sort:  

Sorry if the story was missing some context.

Don't worry about it. The point was the same and the lack of context meant that it was even more shocking that the older brother would make such a ridiculous decision.

I enjoyed the read. Thanks for instigating an opportunity to renew my intentionality about how I treat others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82