Sort:  

Ahoy hoy, thanks m'man! :D

Indeed, one could say that The Pen Is My SWOOOOORD! :D

Straight talk, I do hope you like the material I'm bringing to Steemit. This was something completely fresh, but I have tons of material to post - lyrics, poems, books, music.

Hell, a part of me is thinking of somehow straight-up publishing on Steemit, maybe even bring some Steemit-exclusive short stories here.

We'll see, we'll see. Even as overwhelmed as I am nowadays, I'm at least keeping something of an even keel. :V

Where do I start? :D

Most welcome :) I think you are! Steemit is this online village or market where diversity is sold. I can't wait to read more of your work... May you find your way to trending posts and dollars :D

All the best. Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69