You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Back... Again!

in #blog6 years ago

I know the feel men, i'm right now doing a study pause, after this comment i'll have to go back at it again, next 3 weeks will be hell for me, almost no steemit posts, maybe 2 each week at max!

Sort:  

Yeah I do feel guilty for not being around haha, what makes it worse is that bcos it's a bear market and I literally have no money to invest bcos it all needs to go on rent and setting stuff up etc etc this month it makes me really hesitant to even bother looking at cryptonews lol. So I'm kinda out of the loop I have no idea what's going on XD I'll get back up to speed in a month and a half or so when my second lot of pay will come in... Hopefully I won't miss out on anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57