You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attacking Depression!!

in #blog6 years ago

that you own your reality now

I definitely do! Depressions and failure are huge motivators that can make someone evolve into a better person, they did for me multiple times! I'm now a much better person, i'm happy with myself, i feel accomplished, college is going great, life is going great, everything is going great, and i owe it all to me not giving up when i was depressed. I just hope that, with my post, i'm able to help some of the people that are passing through depression!

Sort:  

You are 100% right. They are a turning point in your life for sure. Whenever things get too much for me, I always throw this song on and let it fill my bones:

I'm glad things are looking up for you! It's just the beginning. I'm pleased we managed to connect bud! I'm sure the post will help a lot of people reflect on themselves and see what they want from their present moment. It's thought provoking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60192.33
ETH 2321.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50