You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogger masterminds!!

in #blog6 years ago

You always make good posts for being a better writer artguru, and this is no exception. Will put most of these into practice because am working on being a better blogger myself. About confidence, i used to find it hard to open up yet it's one of the major factors that make a blogger tick just as you said. Got to fix up somethings then. Thanks for sharing those tips.

Sort:  

The fact is I'm a shy person, so I've had to work on been more open myself.
Now, I find it fun to share.
At some point, I realized there are many people out there just like myself, so why am I so worried about talking about my experiences... we learn such a lot from each other!

Seems you have gotten pretty much better at it. I realise it's much easier for more people to relate to us when we open up, their engagement shoots up. It's a useful tip for creating a genuine following on a platform like steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56