Is steemit stabilizing?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

I am hoping seeing RC restore to 100%

That it means the platform I love is stabilizing. I have to say it sucks having to limit my engagement here. I have been busy then as soon as my time freed up the hard fork happened and well everyone knows what happened next I don't need to get into it again.

I have had a productive day

I made a few comments through out the day very carefully but it drained my rc down so I didn't think I would have enough rc to even make a post. But then all the sudden steemd was showing 100% rc. So here I am to put my thoughts down forever. I hope this is a sign that things are settling.

I have been exploring Weku and even though it isn't listed yet. It doesn't matter to me as I am about community not about money. Rewards are a great bonus but money can not replace people. People and relationships with others is what truly makes one happy not money.

I also had a breakfast date with my husband. We went to the Toast it was tasty.
Screenshot_2018-09-28-09-39-07.png

I also found Charlotte's Web today

I have been waiting for a long time for access to Charlotte's web. As it is reportedly good for those on the spectrum but we didn't have access to it till now. Hopefully it will help finish unlocking my son 100%. Through detox methods we have him about 90% now. It is also suppose to be good for inflammation so I am gonna try it too. I bought a 30 day supply for one person we are going to try it for 15 days to see if it has any benefits that we notice. My first thoughts is not bad at first not a good after taste if you don't like coconut oil as it is mixed with coconut oil. But it is tolerable.

Screenshot_2018-09-28-19-56-02.png

social media done right updated (1).jpg

Sort:  

Yes, I also see RC is full. VP is not full yet. I have to wait for a day for that. Let's have fun and enjoy your day!

I think it is stablizing, I can now make comment

I know I am so pleased it seems to be heading back towards normal operations

hi @tecnosgirl

I am about community not about money

good read. steemit need more people like you

Cheers, Piotr

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

You may rely on it

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Not quite sure what's going on, as I'm still out-of-the-loop, but I'm glad that Steemit is stabilizing (whatever all of this is about) and still an active site that's going places and being an effective vehicle for getting our stories out there...

Hardfork changes has been messing with smooth operations. There is a ton of bitching about it. Not hard to find out people's complaints about hardfork 20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94