You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Good morning Steemit

in #blog7 years ago

something very interesting happens right when you take out digital funds from a platform where you write and communicate with other people. it changes the way we look at money, relationships, materials, property. or at least it did for me the first time i got a 'payout' from crypto. i'm super thankful for it and that it exists.

Sort:  

I completely agree! I'm so grateful that the interactions we have here can actually help us (if even only just a little) financially! I'm so happy to have found Steemit :-)

yeah it's rebooted my thinking of a lot of areas as a creator/creative. given me room to consider and think which is valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55