You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 01/10/18> I love how people can get so “offended” ….

in #blog7 years ago

I am glad to see you took issue or perhaps were even offended at my reply
I have spent decades working on my abilities to offend people and would have been worried if I didn’t offend someone

As for extorting me for Steem that is unlikely to happen as I have toughened up as part of my training for being offensive

Sort:  

I've been offending people my whole life, just comes natural for me, I would hated to have had to work at it, the job doesn't pay enough to dedicate time and effort to it but since it is a natural talent for me I do share it wherever I can, I am kind of like a graffiti artist of words, and any post or conversation is my canvas.
Since you have already informed me that extorting you probably won't work I'm not even going to try. Someone will respond that will offend me and I will take them to the cleaners, I pretty confident of that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69