You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 12/27/17> I think I may have just hopped on the “Sol Train”…

in #blog7 years ago

I know many like Steemfollower but the two times I checked it out I personally didn’t like it
But great if it works for you

Sort:  

Yes, it might not be for everyone and I think that it takes time to get used to it. That is why I have decided to give it a fair amount of time in my trial of it. A lot of the folks that play in the poker league use it and so I am more inclined to give it a shot in order to gain more acceptance with that bunch of folks.

I have no issue with Steemfollower and if it works for people it is greta to have the tool to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58514.85
ETH 2633.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48